International Metropolis http://www.internationalmetropolis.com Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:01:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Greyhound Bus Terminal – Ouellette Ave c 1930 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/26/greyhound-bus-terminal-ouellette-ave-c-1930/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/26/greyhound-bus-terminal-ouellette-ave-c-1930/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:01:45 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8428 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/26/greyhound-bus-terminal-ouellette-ave-c-1930/feed/ 0 Windsor – Detroit Tunnel Entrance c 1974 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/24/windsor-detroit-tunnel-entrance-c-1974/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/24/windsor-detroit-tunnel-entrance-c-1974/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:01:29 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8421 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/24/windsor-detroit-tunnel-entrance-c-1974/feed/ 7 The Border Cities – Canada’s Southern Gateway – 1929 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/21/the-border-cities-canadas-southern-gateway-1929/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/21/the-border-cities-canadas-southern-gateway-1929/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:01:43 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8394 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/21/the-border-cities-canadas-southern-gateway-1929/feed/ 1 Essex County – 1929 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/19/essex-county-1929/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/19/essex-county-1929/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 05:01:47 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8402 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/19/essex-county-1929/feed/ 8 Low Tolls – No Congestion – Ambassador Bridge – 1937 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/17/11-17/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/17/11-17/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:01:46 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8400 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/17/11-17/feed/ 3 Hotel Moore – Kingsville – 1937 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/14/hotel-moore-kingsville-1937/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/14/hotel-moore-kingsville-1937/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 05:01:31 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8398 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/14/hotel-moore-kingsville-1937/feed/ 3 The Honeymoon Nest – 1929 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/12/the-honeymoon-nest-1929/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/12/the-honeymoon-nest-1929/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 05:01:18 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8396 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/12/the-honeymoon-nest-1929/feed/ 2 Never Forget – 11 – 11 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/10/never-forget-11-11/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/10/never-forget-11-11/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:01:40 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8412 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/10/never-forget-11-11/feed/ 2 The Royal Windsor Garage – 334 Dougall – 1937 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/07/the-royal-windsor-garage-334-dougall-1937/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/07/the-royal-windsor-garage-334-dougall-1937/#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 05:01:35 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8392 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/07/the-royal-windsor-garage-334-dougall-1937/feed/ 5 Ouellette & Pitt – c. 1929 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/05/ouellette-pitt-c-1929/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/05/ouellette-pitt-c-1929/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 05:01:08 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8390 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/05/ouellette-pitt-c-1929/feed/ 5 Hotel Lake View – Amherstburg – 1937 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/03/hotel-lake-view-amherstburg-1937/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/03/hotel-lake-view-amherstburg-1937/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 05:01:30 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8388 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/11/03/hotel-lake-view-amherstburg-1937/feed/ 4 The Bottling Room – Hiram Walker & Sons – 1899 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/31/the-bottling-room-hiram-walker-sons-1899/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/31/the-bottling-room-hiram-walker-sons-1899/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:01:40 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8386 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/31/the-bottling-room-hiram-walker-sons-1899/feed/ 2 The House of Hospitality – 1938 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/29/the-house-of-hospitality-1938/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/29/the-house-of-hospitality-1938/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 04:01:24 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8382 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/29/the-house-of-hospitality-1938/feed/ 2 Division Street – Kingsville – c 1929 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/27/division-street-kingsville-c-1929/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/27/division-street-kingsville-c-1929/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:01:21 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8380 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/27/division-street-kingsville-c-1929/feed/ 3 Bartlet MacDonald & Gow Ltd – 1937 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/24/bartlet-macdonald-gow-ltd-1937/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/24/bartlet-macdonald-gow-ltd-1937/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:01:13 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8367 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/24/bartlet-macdonald-gow-ltd-1937/feed/ 7