International Metropolis http://www.internationalmetropolis.com Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:01:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.3 Paving Albert Road – 1920 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/22/paving-albert-road-1920/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/22/paving-albert-road-1920/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:01:29 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8659 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/22/paving-albert-road-1920/feed/ 0 Detroit Streetcar Line http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/20/detroit-streetcar-line/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/20/detroit-streetcar-line/#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 04:01:58 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8671 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/20/detroit-streetcar-line/feed/ 7
Hiram Walker Staff – 1893 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/17/hiram-walker-staff-1893/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/17/hiram-walker-staff-1893/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 04:01:12 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8666 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/17/hiram-walker-staff-1893/feed/ 0
Amherstburg Town Hall – 1881 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/15/amherstburg-town-hall-1881/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/15/amherstburg-town-hall-1881/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:01:53 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8662 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/15/amherstburg-town-hall-1881/feed/ 4
One Fare – Walkerville & Detroit Ferry Co – c 1925 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/10/one-fare-walkerville-detroit-ferry-co-c-1925/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/10/one-fare-walkerville-detroit-ferry-co-c-1925/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:01:24 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8655 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/10/one-fare-walkerville-detroit-ferry-co-c-1925/feed/ 0
Good For One Ride – S.W & A – c. 1910 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/08/good-for-one-ride-s-w-a-c-1910/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/08/good-for-one-ride-s-w-a-c-1910/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 04:01:57 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8652 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/08/good-for-one-ride-s-w-a-c-1910/feed/ 0
Windsor to Tecumseh – One Fare – c. 1930 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/01/windsor-to-tecumseh-one-fare-c-1930/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/01/windsor-to-tecumseh-one-fare-c-1930/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2015 04:01:51 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8649 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/04/01/windsor-to-tecumseh-one-fare-c-1930/feed/ 2
An Evening At The Elmwood – c. 1955 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/30/an-evening-at-the-elmwood-c-1955/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/30/an-evening-at-the-elmwood-c-1955/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:01:02 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8643 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/30/an-evening-at-the-elmwood-c-1955/feed/ 3 St. Mary’s Church – Walkerville – c 1905 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/27/st-marys-church-walkerville-c-1905/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/27/st-marys-church-walkerville-c-1905/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:01:48 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8638 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/27/st-marys-church-walkerville-c-1905/feed/ 3
Walkerville Theatre – 1920 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/25/walkerville-theatre-1920-2/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/25/walkerville-theatre-1920-2/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:01:37 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8635 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/25/walkerville-theatre-1920-2/feed/ 3
Charles R Tuson – Mayor – 1917 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/23/charles-r-tuson-mayor-1917/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/23/charles-r-tuson-mayor-1917/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 04:01:07 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8632 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/23/charles-r-tuson-mayor-1917/feed/ 0
Windsor Machine & Tool Works’ New Addition – 1917 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/20/windsor-machine-tool-works-new-addition-1917/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/20/windsor-machine-tool-works-new-addition-1917/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:01:05 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8629 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/20/windsor-machine-tool-works-new-addition-1917/feed/ 0
Ferry Brittania – c. 1930 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/18/ferry-brittania-c-1930/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/18/ferry-brittania-c-1930/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 04:01:00 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8626 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/18/ferry-brittania-c-1930/feed/ 1 Main Street Harrow – c. 1942 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/16/main-street-harrow-c-1942/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/16/main-street-harrow-c-1942/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:01:36 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8621 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/16/main-street-harrow-c-1942/feed/ 3 End Of The Line For 839 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/13/end-of-the-line-for-839/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/13/end-of-the-line-for-839/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:01:21 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8615 Continue reading

]]>
http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2015/03/13/end-of-the-line-for-839/feed/ 6