International Metropolis http://www.internationalmetropolis.com Wed, 22 Oct 2014 04:01:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The Lawn of Hiram Walker – 1899 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/22/the-lawn-of-hiram-walker-1899/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/22/the-lawn-of-hiram-walker-1899/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 04:01:02 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8363 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/22/the-lawn-of-hiram-walker-1899/feed/ 3 Ford City Bathing Beach – c 1930 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/20/ford-city-bathing-beach-c-1930/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/20/ford-city-bathing-beach-c-1930/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 04:01:13 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8360 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/20/ford-city-bathing-beach-c-1930/feed/ 0 Ford City Bathing Beach http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/17/ford-city-bathing-beach/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/17/ford-city-bathing-beach/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 04:01:56 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8345 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/17/ford-city-bathing-beach/feed/ 7 2490 McDougall – Demolished http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/15/2490-mcdougall-demolished/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/15/2490-mcdougall-demolished/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:01:29 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8355 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/15/2490-mcdougall-demolished/feed/ 0 View From The Walkerville Fire Hall – 1895 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/10/view-from-the-walkerville-fire-hall-1895/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/10/view-from-the-walkerville-fire-hall-1895/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:01:30 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8351 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/10/view-from-the-walkerville-fire-hall-1895/feed/ 8 S.W. & A Car 407 – Devonshire Rd – 1939 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/06/s-w-a-car-407-devonshire-rd-1939/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/06/s-w-a-car-407-devonshire-rd-1939/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:01:59 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8342 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/06/s-w-a-car-407-devonshire-rd-1939/feed/ 6 Dougall Avenue Rail Overpasses – 1972 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/03/dougall-avenue-rail-overpasses-1972/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/03/dougall-avenue-rail-overpasses-1972/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:01:47 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8338 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/03/dougall-avenue-rail-overpasses-1972/feed/ 5 No post today http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/01/no-post-today-3/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/01/no-post-today-3/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 09:15:02 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8335 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/10/01/no-post-today-3/feed/ 0 W.E. & L.S. Railway – Car # 507 – 1939 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/29/w-e-l-s-railway-car-507-1939/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/29/w-e-l-s-railway-car-507-1939/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:01:29 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8332 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/29/w-e-l-s-railway-car-507-1939/feed/ 2 Dieppe Canadian War Cemetery http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/26/dieppe-canadian-war-cemetery/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/26/dieppe-canadian-war-cemetery/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:01:25 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8316 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/26/dieppe-canadian-war-cemetery/feed/ 1 Red Beach – Dieppe France http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/24/red-beach-dieppe-france/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/24/red-beach-dieppe-france/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:01:15 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8305 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/24/red-beach-dieppe-france/feed/ 4 Sterling Products Factory Expansion – 1931 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/22/sterling-products-factory-expansion-1931/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/22/sterling-products-factory-expansion-1931/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:01:11 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8300 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/22/sterling-products-factory-expansion-1931/feed/ 5 British-American Oil Company Storage Plant – 1931 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/19/british-american-oil-company-storage-plant-1931/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/19/british-american-oil-company-storage-plant-1931/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 04:01:21 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8297 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/19/british-american-oil-company-storage-plant-1931/feed/ 6 New Federal Building for 1932 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/17/new-federal-building-for-1932/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/17/new-federal-building-for-1932/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 04:01:39 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8292 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/17/new-federal-building-for-1932/feed/ 7 Windsor’s First Greyhound Station http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/15/windsors-first-greyhound-station/ http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/15/windsors-first-greyhound-station/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:01:27 +0000 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/?p=8288 http://www.internationalmetropolis.com/2014/09/15/windsors-first-greyhound-station/feed/ 2